Release the Lizards men!

Posted: October 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Okay so maybe the title is a bit of a misnomer, I’ve only got one Lizard Man at the moment. I found a Saurus Oldblood and decided to buy it. >.> I was pretty tempted to purchase the Lizardmen Battleforce but I couldn’t swing it and the Codex at the same time. So for some reason I decided on neither. But probably around the end of October I’ll pick them up unless I decide to get something for one of my three other armies… Or more Magic. >.<;

Leave a Reply

